PARTICIPANTS
LIST OF REGISTERED PARTICIPANTS

Agrachev A.
SISSA, Trieste & MIRAN, Moscow
agrachev@ma.sissa.it

Arestov V.V.
Ural State University
Vitalii.Arestov@usu.ru

Arutyunov A.V.
Peoples Friendship University of Russia
arutun@orc.ru

Avakov E.R.
Institute for Control Problems
era@maxmin.ru

Babenko V.F.
Dnepropetrovsk National University
v_babenko@dp.ukrtel.net

Bazarkhanov V.B.
Institute of Mathematics of National Academy of Sciences of Kazakhstan
dauren@math.kz

Berdyshev V.I.
Institute of mathematics and mechanics Ural branch of Russian Academy of Sciences
bvi@imm.uran.ru

Bonnans J.F.
INRIA-Rocquencourt
Frederic.Bonnans@inria.fr

de Boor C.
University of Wisconsin-Madison
deboor@cs.wisc.edu

Bordag L.A.
Halmstad University
Ljudmila.Bordag@ide.hh.se

Brinkhuis J.
Erasmus University Rotterdam
brinkhuis@few.eur.nl

Brudnyi A.
University of Calgary
albru@math.ucalgary.ca

Brudnyi Yu.
Tehnion
ybrudnyi@math.technion.ac.il

Bulgakov A.I.
Tambov State University
aib@tsu.tmb.ru

Buslaev A.P.
Moscow Automobile Road Technical University
busl@math.madi.ru

Demidovich V.B.
Moscow State University
vasdem@approx.math.msu.su

Dinh Dung
Information Technology Institute, Vietnam National University
dinhdung@vnu.edu.vn

Dmitruk A.V.
Central Economics and Mathematics Institute
avdmi@cemi.rssi.ru

Farkov Yu.A.
Moscow State Geological Prospecting University
farkov@msgpa.ru

Fursikov A.V.
Moscow State University
fursikov@mtu-net.ru

Gabushin V.N.
Institute of mathematics and mechanics Ural branch of Russian Academy of Sciences
Vladislav.Gabushin@imm.uran.ru

Galeev E.
Moscow State University
elfat@galeev.mccme.ru

Goldman M.L.
Peoples Friendship University of Russia
Seulydia@online.ru

Gushel R.
Yaroslavl State Pedagogical University
smirn@gw.yspu.yar.ru

Helemskii A.Ya.
Moscow State University
alexander@helemskii.mccme.ru

Hiriart-Urruty J.-B.
Paul-Sabatier University in Toulouse
jbhu@cict.fr

Il'yashenko Yu.S.
Moscow State University
yulijs@mccme.ru

Ioffe A.D.
Technion
ioffe@math.technion.ac.il

Ivanov V.A.
International University in Moscow
admist@interun.ru

Izmailov A.F.
Moscow State University
izmaf@ccas.ru

Jankovic V.
University of Belgrade
vjankovic@poincare.matf.bg.ac.yu

Kochurov A.S.
Moscow State University
askochurov@elnet.msk.ru

Kofanov V.A.
Dnepropetrovsk National University
abby@email.dp.ua

Konovalov V.N.
Institute of Mathematics of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
vikono@imath.kiev.ua

Konyagin S.V.
Moscow State University
konyagin@ok.ru

Kusraev A.G.
Institute of Applied Mathematics and Informatics of Vladikavkaz Scientific Center
kusraev@alanianet.ru

Kutateladze S.S.
Sobolev Institute of Mathematics
sskut@math.nsc.ru

Ligun A.A.
Dneprodzerzhinsk State Technical University
ligun@alpha-lodic.com.ua

Magaril-Il'yaev G.G.
Moscow State Institute of Radio Engineering, Electronics and Automation
georg@magaril.mccme.ru

Maiorov V.
Technion
maiorov@tx.technion.ac.il

Milosz T.
Warsaw University
aniamilosz@poczta.onet.pl

Mordukhovich B.
Wayne State University
boris@math.wayne.edu

Motornyi V.
Dnipropetrovsk National University
tf-mmf@ff.dsu.dp.ua

Novak E.
University of Jena
novak@math.uni-jena.de

Osipenko K.Yu.
"MATI" - Russian State Technological University
konst@osipenko.mccme.ru

Oskolkov K.
University of South Carolina
oskolkov@math.sc.edu

Osmolovskii N.P.
Moscow State Building University
nikolai@osmolovskii.msk.ru

Petukhov A.
University of Georgia
petukhov@math.uga.edu

Pichugov S.A.
Dnipropetrovsk State Technical University of Railway Transport

Pinkus A.
Technion
pinkus@tx.technion.ac.il

Polovinkin E.
Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology
polovinkin@math.mipt.ru

Protasov V.
Moscow State University
vladimir_protassov@yahoo.com

Rappoport Yu.M.
Institute for Computer Aided Design of Russian Academy of Sciences
jmrap@landau.ac.ru

Ryutin K.S.
Moscow State University
rutin@mccme.ru

Rvachov M.
Altair Engineering Inc.
rvachov@altair.com

Sarychev A.
University of Florence
asarychev@unifi.it

Shevchuk I.
Kyiv National Taras Shevchenko University
shevchuk@univ.kiev.ua

Shumeiko A.A.
Dneprodzerzhinsk State Technical University
shumeiko_a@ukr.net

Skalyga V.I.
Design Bureau “Ametist”
kb_ametist@mtu-net.ru

Skopina M.
St. Petersburg State University
skopina@ms1167.spb.edu

Smirnov E.
Yaroslavl State Pedagogical University
smirn@gw.yspu.yar.ru

Temlyakov V.
University of South Carolina
temlyak@math.sc.edu

Tikhomirov V.M.
Moscow State University
tikh@tikhomir.mccme.ru

Tolstonogov A.A.
Institute of System Dynamics and Control Theory
aatol@icc.ru

Vasilyev S.
Institute of mathematics and mechanics Ural branch of Russian Academy of Sciences
Stanislav.Vasilyev@usu.ru

Verdiev V.G.
Scientific Center on the Problems of the Caspian Sea
vernina@xtreem.ru

Vishik M.I.
Institute for Information Transmissing Problems
vishik@iitp.ru

Vyalyi M.N.
Dorodnicyn Computing Centre of the Russian Academy of Sciences
vyalyi@mccme.ru

Woznniakowski H.
University of Warsaw
onk62@hydra.mimuw.edu.pl

Zahariuta V.
Sabanci University
zaha@sabanciuniv.edu.tr

Zelikin M.I.
Moscow State University
mzelikin@mtu-net.ru

Zhensykbaev A.A.
Institute of Mathematics of National Academy of Sciences of Kazakhstan
azh@math.kz